Life with Alice

By elirin

Very Important Dog

We went for a morning odyssey to no less than three pet stores and the animal hospital in search for one of my two types of chow. When we arrived at the puppy school teacher's pet store, he personally came out and greeted me by name. I got cuddles and he told the sales representative who was there that I was the only dog he had ever named a class after! And - he emptied the remaining contents of a bag of my favourite treats for me to finish! He also keeps lots of cool things were they can be investigated properly. A great visit!

The food, it turns out, is no longer available in Sweden. How can they do that? What will I eat?

Tuesday is agility class night. Today it was especially tricky, because an agility competition was held in our normal field, and there were loads of people and dogs and cars everywhere, making it really hard to concentrate on the task at hand. For the mums and dad too. We worked hard, and at the end of the lesson, we hard learned two new things (jaako and the fence) and run several times through a course with fifteen obstacles, practising all our switches. Great fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.