Reflections

+15c today.
Now the weather is like normally in early May.

Nothing to say about this day, except that I had pain in my back in the morning again, but decided to take a pain medication and go to work anyway.

Which was good: I had a great day. I so love my tribe, my coworkers. They are great and it is a big advantage in life to be able to work with this kind of people!

I am sure however, that all of us reflect to each other the same mental lifestyle, professionality and friendship - we are the ones with similar kind of thinking..

The blip is from our front yard, taken during the second break of the ice-hockey game between Hungary and Finns...

Susanna

ps. In the extra, there is a pic from the same corner in a grey daylight. Confining and colours make everything look better!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.