Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Blue sky and branches of deep pink blossoms.

I am glad to say that the Summery weather is with us again.
I took a photo of the gorgeous deep pink blossom branches in St. Charles Church garden.
Arthur enjoyed sitting outside after his salmon breakfast and Tiffany is asleep on a sunny window sill.
Housework done, off to the library and then a canal walk.
My little lavender plants arrived in the post from the Daily Mail.
It was a special offer of 48 plants for just postage only.
They are very tiny and I hope the weather is kind to them.
Have a lovely day blipper friends.
Since my earlier entry, I have been to the hairdresser for a trim, and then the Co op for some colourful Sistema picnic boxes.
They are free from nasty phlyates.
After lunch, I walked along the tow path and by then it was incredibly warm. So happy with the surprise hot spell..
I came across the Geese and was thrilled when they all spent quite a while nibbling grass on the banking. I hope you enjoy the extra which is a Geese collage.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.