Lemony1Lemon

By Lemony1Lemon

Day 69 - Brisbane

Woke up by Lisa coming in from watching the Everton game hshs. She is a huge football supporter, but cause of the time difference and can not only watch the games at stupid o clock in the morning. So yep.. started portering at 10 am. One girl checked in with 40kg suitcase! Who comes travelling with so much stuff! Haha. Had to buy a diary, took me ages to find one.. who keeps diaries at full price in May!!? Managed to find one for $6 finally headed to the pool for 3.30 where I was shadowing Sam who I met last week at Spring hill, she helped me alot and let me take a lesson which was really helpful. Started my lesson plans that need to be sent off. And the luck of the Irish, when I got to the bus stop for the free bus I got there with one minute to spare, not knowing that was the last bus of the evening too! Lucky! Came back and had $5 with Ellis which was lovely, like iv known her for years. Finish my lesson plans and early night woo :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.