Chick Flick

By Flick

Borth...(the other end)

What a wonderful day!
We went to the osprey centre which was staffed by over-enthusiastic volunteers who laughed very loudly and frightened me . In the watching box thing there was more volunteers than members of the public ...they gave me the creeps ..the birds didn't, they were wonderful

...anyway we went to Borth to get a late lunch and found a fab cafe .


Then we walked along the beach I paddled in the sea and swore when it gets a bit warmer I'm swimming ...oh yes!

Back home to sort the issues with my 'corrupted something or other' on my netbook, did not succeed sadly.
I will have my big computer back by next weekend with Adobe PS on it and then and then ...well we will see ooh 'citing for me.


backdated from the 23rd awaiting the arrival of Archie and Emily

the Holidays have begun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.