Sproutling

By Sproutling

Moving Out


Day 10

Oh My Word.....
I was only joking yesterday when I asked for saving from these 2...
I didn't actually intend for them to pack up my stuff and me, (the cheeky things!) ready for the first offer.....!!!

Just kidding,

this little lot is just half of the parents bedroom, why? I don't know, I'm still to little to understand, plus with these 2, you never know whats round the corner!
Something about moving house on the 4th august, that would normally raise the question of are you totally bonkers with a newborn?
But hey ho, just another day in the Sproutling household!!
And yes they know spot color is sooooooooo yesterday, but how else are you going to see me in this lot :)

DISCLAIMER:
A parent was just out shot the whole time, no child was left alone/unattended whilst this blip was made!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.