My 365 Photo Challenge

By Sarahsblips

Metro centre and sleep!!

So I didn't have a good nights sleep! Despite the comfy hotel bed and super soft sheets!

But I did have an awesome chilled morning lie in! Andrew and I just watched tv and took our time getting out the hotel room. No rush!

Then we went to metro centre and had a mooch. Went for lunch and just milled around a little.

Then early home as we were both pretty knackered (I think I might have kept him up too which my huffing and puffing because I got annoyed I couldn't sleep, good job he is a tolerant guy!).

So this is my 'I'm home' selfie! It is a lovely day but my body needs rest so desperately! My cold has wiped me out so much!
So a very chilled afternoon and early night ahead for me I recon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.