CPallotto21

By CPallotto21

Staying Strong

Working out and exercise has always been super important for me. Even when I was little I remember going to the Lincoln Park track in my hometown with my grandma. She'd walk the track and I'd annoyingly run circles around her. I liked to create exercise plans and cut up magazines with things I wanted to try. I have always loved being active and played nearly every sport at some point. Kirk found Barry's about a year ago, the location was walking distance from our old studio so we tried it out. I was hooked. It has to be good to be excited to wake up at 4:20AM, right?! The trainers are all amazing and really work hard to give you a good workout. It isn't the cheapest but the results are worth going. I bought a month unlimited and finish up next week. I feel strong. I feel healthy. I try to convey how important exercise is to my patients but often I fail to get them to execute a plan. It is a constant battle. I know that the majority of their health problems would be minimized if not eliminated by getting active.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.