All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

Dandelion Clocks

A pleasant day spent with the Foreveryoungs today, although sadly Ethan & Eden seemed to send most of the day irritating each other.

They had tennis lessons together in the morning. Eden then had gymnastics and Ethan & I looked after Lucas while Hubbie & Mr Foreveryoung went shopping.

In the afternoon Foreveryoung, Eden & I had a girlie afternoon together at Dobbies. I wanted some new plants but we also stopped for a scone, Eden played in the play area, and I had a blether with my friend Vicki and her daughter whom we bumped into there.

The Foreveryoungs stayed for dinner at my house and then Ethan's pal Melissa came round to try out his new trampoline. so we haven't been short of company today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.