Once Upon a Lifetime

By Seabreeze

Flowers of the Mediterranean

These pretty flowers grow everywhere around here , and I think they are so pretty . If there is an avid gardener who can identify what they are , and if I can buy them at a garden centre when I return , I'd be most grateful ! I haven't a clue what they are called .
Well - here I am alone this evening - my son left approx an hour ago for the airport , and I miss his company already . Tonight I will be staying in , with a bottle of wine , and enjoying some programmes I downloaded from BBC iplayer. Perhaps an early night , as I want to be up just after sunrise tomorrow to walk in to town for breakfast , then on to Burriana beach for the day .
Hope you have all had a fantastic weekend !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.