Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

City gate

Woke up feeling tired after yesterday’s bike ride and a late night in the pub. I was hoping to get away early today but my boss collared me as I was thinking about leaving me. Quite a few of us are out next week either on holiday or visiting suppliers. One of the people going away needs to get some software released by the end of Tuesday. Although she has done the alterations to the software none of the paperwork has been started, which normally take longer to do than the actual job. As a result I have been asked to do it for her. Stayed late to try and understand what needs to be done. Collected Kilda and had a quiet night in. She is feeling better and can now go for walks in the gardens off the lead, providing she doesn’t have a ball to chase after. This week’s theme is city scenes so a quick snap of part of Edinburgh through one of the gates in the garden.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.