Chrissie1butter

By Chrissie1butter

Day in million ....

This is Charlotte and I on our way out of
The Savoy... After our amazing 3 course
Afternoon tea... ( 2 courses after the sarnies and scones),.. Plus a glass of " real" Champagne....and the very special " ambience" of the surroundings...
Then it was back to our Hotel( Park Plaza)
For a chill before returning to the Savoy
And "Funny Girl"...,
What an amazing performance by the understudy.... Natasha J Barnes..
She had two lots of " big shoes" to fill
Sheridan Smith and of course
Barbara S....
What an amazing 2 days i have had
Curtesy of my lovely Charlotte
That was some birthday present
Im catching up on the train... On the way home... Charlotte has stayed in London on business... She flies back tomorrow SO....

I have two seats on the train... One for me and one for my camera bag ...
A decadent weekend all round:)))))))))



....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.