Daffodils, cakes and reflections...

This morning, as I was waiting for the bus, my attention was drawn by the reflection on the baker's window. I liked the different layers of images. A difficult decision between the colour and mono version. I've put the colour version in the extras.

What really annoyed me of the colour version was the yellow traffic cone, and I still haven't figured out how to use photoshop, so I don't know how to remove stuff from photos. I'm sure it's easy to learn, I just need to find the time for it. Anyway...

I'm having a flat inspection by the agency tomorrow, so I have to make sure everything's looking good.

Work was busy for a Tuesday.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts. I hope you all had a good and enjoyable day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.