Mrs Evil Goat

By MrsEvilgoat

Plotting face!

After school we had to take the car for its MOT. There's a disused quarry with footpaths etc round it nearby the garage so we took bikes and a snack to kill time whilst it was being tested.

Toby was plotting something when I took this pic. I was then distracted sorting more snacks for Eva and when I turned round again, Tobes was half way up the cliff behind me! He loves climbing but I had to dissuade him from going higher as there would be no way he could get to the top without a rope and no way I could get him down if he did go higher! Time I take him to a climbing wall I think!

Pete, Rachel and the kids arrived home from lanzarote this arvo. The flights worked out best from East mids so they are overnighting in a local hotel but stopped by for tea, which was lovely. Arty was really chatty about his hols. Alby had grown loads even since the christening. Had lots of cuddles. Toby and Eva late to bed and stalling by insisting on bowls of cereal, raisins and rice cakes, even though they just had dinner an hour before. Think Tobes is having a growth spurt. He's so hungry in the mornings it's like he can't get his cereal in fast enough!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.