RaceyTrace333

By RaceyTrace333

Feeling good

Here is a picture to show what I achieved Saturday/Sunday. This is my second bedroom that I have de cluttered. Before I started you cold not see the bed!

The white cabinet on the right is one of the storage units I brought from Ikea. So pleased with the results. In my main bedroom I have a black/brown with woven baskets, looks good too.

Isis take some photos with wide angled lens but not got time to download.

My sister had her biopsy today. She is very tired, but ok told not allowed to speak for best part of 2 weeks. Doctor has removed the nodule/node completely and confident it will not be benign. She will know for sure this Friday. A stressful day for us all, hopefully have good news end of week. .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.