Let Time Be Still

By lettimebestill

Tuesday.

I have been having trouble with my camera lately, so I haven't been blipping. It's reallllllly frustrating as I will come up with a good shot in my head and muck around getting angles and things right for a few minutes then CLICK - error 99! Every time, grrrr. I f anyone knows anything about "error 99" for a Canon 350D your help would be much appreciated.

Today was quite a big day, I had to do a presentation at an AGM in front of a conference room full of men in suits. I was rebellious and wore my chuck taylors instead of dress shoes, that's just how I roll. I am an awful public speaker but it went well and so I think an Emersons pilsner and some loud Dandy Warhols will go down nicely with the dahl my flatmate left me for dinner. Yum!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.