Two Ladies

There is really only two physiotherapist, both ladies, that I know in this city, who can manipulate & relax my back and make it back into quite good condition. Today I met one of them.

I first got some cold treatment (I hate it) and laser (it is ok). Then she kneaded and kneaded me and manipulated my back (oh, I hate it, as it hurts so so so much, despite of the full arsenal of painkillers). Finally some chiropractical maneuvers (I do not like them too much either, but it is the part that really helps here...)

Feeling dizzy for a moment... But not feeling bad this time. Sometimes I do.

However after this particular physiotherapy my back has been far better and I could even see the colours again. Actually the world was so bright that I had to wear sunglasses!

Quite a good day. Relaxed moving in the garden as I was in sickness leave today.

In the evening I realized that I have no blip yet, so I made a test in the garden and captured the apple tree using a help of the flash - and to my miracle the three screaming martins were captured too! 

We have weekend coming, don't we?

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.