Footprints in Photos

By AnnaSpanner

Still trying

Trying very hard not to get a tattoo still. I photographed a home birth for an incredible earthy mother last year and she has just returned from maternity leave. She makes holistic jewellery and does treatments. I told her of my recent predicament and said I was looking for something that would remind me of my inner strength so I could enjoy the journey and feel powerful. A symbol... That isn't a rebound tattoo. :). She sent me this with details of what each crystal is suppose to be good for. Regardless of what you believe in, I think It's so pretty and personal. Chuffed with it.

M's been to a party this afternoon. A self confessed DIY Go Ape experience in some privately owned woods. Brave man... Also slightly brave parents for leaving them there. Kids said it was BEST PARTY EVER!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.