Thanks a Bunch!

Another back blip I'm afraid!!  Iwill try and catch up today!

So yesterday was better.  Work went well and I was with Daughter Number 1 as well which always helps.

After work Mr W met me at Tesco to go and get my 1 day old  expensive glasses fixed.  We decided to go back to the store I ordered them from not the store I had them delivered to! But the store I ordered them from is the same store my ex-rat goes  to which fill me with dread every time I'm  there. The staff were great and spent their whole lunch break trying to sort me out and send me away with a new noise pad and altered arms!

Then we popped to our regular Tesco to have coffee and collect a very important parcel - a shiny new Samsung S7 !

I spent the whole evening trying to get to grips with it only to find out it needs a nano card!! Damnations!

Then we watched Goggle box only  to see the thank you card I sent Chris for cutting my hair right behind him!!! Does that make me famous??!!

Apologies for spelling mistakes.....predictive text hasn't learnt me yet!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.