Sad puppet

I've always thought that this puppet looks sad. I bought it many years ago in Prague. Hand made. Beautiful! Mono version in the extras.

I was very tired today and I couldn't be bothered going out to take photos, so I got playing with the Lumix GM5 that Scott let me have for a few days. It takes really good photos, although the lens that it has is not the original lens it came with.

Nice to play with a small camera for a change. When I can afford it, I'll be shopping around for a small camera that I can carry around more easily.

Work felt long today but I got through the day. The weather was fantastic. One of those days that you just want to be outside.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars. I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.