mike191435

By mike191435

OUCH !!!

Well yet again not very much of a blipfoto for today. The photo that I intended to publish of a different view of the river Levrière did not come out too well, so I am stuck with this one unfortunately. We have spent the evening with friends and have only just got home (23h30) so I have no time to find anything better, otherwise I will miss the deadline for today. This morning saw me once more with the physio, hence her wall plaque as my blip. If anybody is interested in making an appointment with her, don't forget to add the country code (33) and omit the first 0 to the telephone number! I hope you have had a nice day and I wish you all a peaceful night (where appropriate!). Thank you for your continued following, I do appreciate it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.