Look me in the eye

Couldn't decide which of these shots to post ..... so I put them both up!

Mr Blackbird called in to collect some sultanas for his growing brood ...... he did actually manage to get some today ........ before the Starlings ate them all!

There are even more new Starling & Sparrow fledglings today ..... I did just manage to catch this mum feeding her baby :-)

The sun has been shining today ....... unfortunately the wind is howling round ....... in fact everything is rattling! I hope it has dropped somewhat by tomorrow ..... as I need to dead-head the Saxifrage ...... it's looking rather tatty now!

Thanks so much for all the lovely comments, stars & hearts on yesterday's Little Cutie ....... chuffed you all liked it :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.