Rhona

My next door neighbour.

I was to let her out for a quick pee this afternoon. Our gardens are connected by a gate so rather than her being locked in on her own I just left the gate open and let her run about with Ozzy & Flynn. (well Flynn running...??? not so much!)

After playing with them for a bit I thought I better get on with the house ... I left my back door open and she followed me in wanting me to keep throwing her ball.

Next thing the phone is going and it's my next door neighbour asking if I had her cos the dog walker had been round to find no dog!! :O
Oops!
I could have sworn she said the walker was coming in the morning! 8-)
Anyway.... Panic was over and to make up for her missing her walker I took her out with Ozzy and Flynn. :-)

I've not spoken to my neighbour yet but hopefully she's forgiven me for giving her a fright!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.