Lapdog?

I thought that this lovely and scantily clad lady was making a rude sign but The Boss says that she was simply checking the wind direction. I was glad of this ‘Cos I didn’t want to blow off her lap and I am not big enouf to be a lap dog for this lady anyway...She has a big lap....Yap!

Sydney siders will probably know this place, The Museum of Contemporary Art Cafe and The Boss had a fair bit of attention and a lot of smiles while he was playing with the fore mentioned ladies knee.
I can just feel it in my fur that The Bossess may have had something to say but she would have probably been ignored…

I did feel a bit sorry for the lady as it was raining and I did get my fur wet BUT it was worth it.
He He He
TT

The devil is in the LARGER detail.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.