The future

Today started at 4:30am
Hardly ideal

However
New swimming seemed to work really well, Wom did more this week than he has in ages. He was far from perfect, but huge progress. I then had half an hour between the two lessons where I got Wom dressed back, waited a minute out in the corridor for munchie and got her changed. She swam really well too.

Wom was asleep before daddy got home.
Munchie went to oreschool and had a great afternoon. I worked my last Thursday afternoon. Felt odd.

Home
Lots of playing with Millie and grandma, munchie became more and more grumpy to a full meltdown

Bedtime was a disaster
Daddy took control
I went to the bottom of the garden with a glass of wine

Munchies 4 1/2 today.
Crazy

Today's blip is if her leading a game if eyespy in my classroom

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.