Nellie Travels

By Padstowbabe

Sun, sea and sparkles!

Today was amazing!!!!!!

At 4:32 am precisely I got up and blipped the sunrise! Then back to bed.

Jand C went kayaking at Port Quin and Nellie and I took lots of photos. That was me set for a blip. Wish I had been with them as they saw a sun fish!! Then home for brekkie.

Later on we went to Bedruthen Steps, one of my most favourite places in the world. It does however have very steep steps leading down to the beach which were a bit of a mission knee wise!! You can only access the beach properly at low tide but when you do it is stunnng!!

C,L and I played in the waves and took quite a few photos (L would say too many!!! She gets heartily fed up of me blipping!!!) Yet another day full of fantastic sun and memories!

If you want to check out other views of our holiday visit Clarence on blip!!

Back at home it has taken me overnight to decide what to put up for a blip. Could have been one of any of todays events but this one sums up the day........sun, sea and sparkles!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.