Friday: K's Favourite Car

I am not normally into car photography but when K. said this was her dream car, and I had no photos of anything else, I thought I'd give it a try.  For someone who shows absolutely no outward interest in cars, K. actually knows a surprising amount about them.

Today was an emotional day - we have a string of bank holidays at the moment and some colleagues took today off, some will be off early next week.  I said goodbye to those colleagues today who won't be in next week as I won't be seeing them again.  I, sort of, kept it together until some of my colleagues cried (yes, really!).  And I am going to have to do it all again on Tuesday with the other half!  Talk about prolonged agony.  

So what else to do but go out with K and enjoy the hot Zagreb evening.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.