And delphiniums blue

By flynnet

passion flower!

we all need a bit of passion in our lifetime on this sphere! im too chicken to get weighed today had a few days off and feel ce@p! why is it so hard? why do i beat myself up? why do i keep failing? do i want to be fit and healthy yes! do i want to be fat NO!! so why cant i do it. Well i can do it but i cant keep at it i have no continuity never have done all my life but thats another story. I also feel like im letting everyone down friends, family so on. I wish i could give my head a shake and just be normal what ever that maybe. On a positive note we booked a hol to Scotland for the end of sept I can not wait I absolutely love it on the west coast and I will be sure to bring some good pictures back. I would move up there in a breath! I cant wait to go up to the summer isles! and all the other wonderful places and we are sure to find some new places to explore! Ash will be going with us this time too so that will be even better as I dont like leaving him. hope your all well.


love c xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.