Look, See, Click

By lookseeclick

Shriveled

I don't know why these are shriveled whilst right next to them there are some bright, rich, blossoms on the bush in our front garden.

Trying to balance the day with getting some time in the sun, finishing off job applications, some household stuff and putting finishing touches to plans for the Rainbow Bike Ride on Friday. The Bike Ride is looking fine.

Had an interesting conversation last night with someone about body image which included my statement: 'I don't like hearing my voice on tape and I really don't like seeing photos of myself. Apart from that I'm fine with how I am.

The person who I was speaking to seemed to understand but I got some funny looks from a couple of other people in the group.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.