Pictures by Ahti's dad

By hevosmies

Oh, I already posted that 2500th blip

I celebrated the blip milestone by watching UEFA Champions league final between Real Madrid and Atletico Madrid. I thought hoped A would've fallen asleep by then but he didn't so we watched it together for a while. Luckily he fell asleep before half-time. We watched also last year's final until the end. I think A has watched also at least a bit the two previous years' finals.

I really didn't know who I would've preferred to win. Basically I support Real more but on the other hand it would've been nice to see Atletico celebrate the victory. Especially after how they've managed to re-build their team and challenge at the highest level again after departures of several key players after their UCL final loss in 2014.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.