Life on the edge...

By bru22

Exercise 2

An extra 2 minutes and a whole extra mile...
(check yesterday's blip)

Cycling felt much more taxing today... But not as hard to keep going or keep up the pace. maybe it was just less windy!

I'm sweating buckets though...

I can't complain about exercise anyway when I get views like that top image looking over to the Garvock hill near Laurencekirk.

Phew...

My face is still numb from my trip to the dentist this morning for phase two of my root canal treatment. At least that's me fingers crossed, touch wood, etc finished with the dentist for another year! Why is the dentists drill so high pitched!
___________________________________

"It is better to take many small steps in the right direction than to make a great leap forward only to stumble backward"
Chinese Proverb

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.