Lemony1Lemon

By Lemony1Lemon

Day 86 - Brisbane

Early start again at the pool - the usual redbull and krispy kreme combo. The heating tripped off last night so the pool was freezing! And some of the classes had to be cancelled, I borrowed a wet suit and it was still so cold! Lunch in Victoria park again, until I was rudely startled by a spider crawling up my leg- could have been posionous! Haha little nap and me and Ellis was the longest yard with Adam Sandler - great film! Then we went to get dominos where we were greeted by this dude in the street! Cross between a robot and a mini segway? But I asked it to pose for a photo and it came to me and posed? It was insane. Like a peek into the future!
Nice Skype with mum :)
And another film and bed with the girls :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.