Lemony1Lemon

By Lemony1Lemon

Day 88 - Brisbane

So apparently I could have slept through world war three last night. The girls put mr deeds on in the room last night I had fallen asleep before they had pressed play and then a girl was on facetime crying to get mum at 4am this morning, I slept through the whole thing!!
Cleaning this morning, had some of Ellis's fruit bread for breakfast this morning - so good! Then time for the Brisbane walking tour !! First time on my own!! Zak came with me along with a couple and a girl from Italy. It went okay but they kept asking questions that I wish I knew the answers ! So I'm going on a researching mission tomorrow! Then me and zak had buy one get one free subway and then we got a city cat boat to powerhouse where zak used to work. A really run down graffited abbandoned building, turned into a theatre, but all the graffiti was left. It was so cool!! This is some of the artwork left at the building. These pieces are by a artist named Jess Cochrane. Then we got the city cat back and headed to the Cineplex to watch alice through the looking glass. Nice chilled day :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.