CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Unacceptable Content!

Taken three attempts to upload!  Blip thinks cakes are unacceptable content!

Anyway, the girls at work thought it would be nice to celebrate my return with Bubbles n Cake at 11am!

Such a good team I work with.

Off to the doctors this afternoon with my ganglion that has reappeared over the last few months. I have been ignoring the fact that its been hurting for sometime but in the last week it has become incredibly painful and making my forefinger and thumb numb together with stiffness in the hand.....I struggled to do up a simple girly bit of clothing today - Chris had to help!!

Then after the doctors the first of three window people will be visiting to give a quote for new windows and then, Im off for a run before dinner and wine time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.