Footprints in Photos

By AnnaSpanner

Day with these 2

Ever since e&m watched the 25th anniversary celebration of Les mis that I'd got from the charity shop, they have been hooked. Learning lots of the words and characters they both asked for tickets to the real deal in London for their birthday and today we went.

I've seen it a couple of times before but really special enjoying it with these 2.

We dossed around hamleys for a while first and then went for afternoon tea in a secret Tea room with my cousin Big Laura.

The while day was a buzz and I'd forgotten how quick you can get around without w buggy.

We got home around 130am so there might be hell to pay tomorrow.

My lovely mum had the 2 smallies for me and I'm sure she will be kinda shattered when her alarm goes off in the morning too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.