The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

Not a Happy Bunny - I Want my Office Back!

Today has been a tad MENTAL and I am pretty shattered.  
The wind and rain has been horrible - what happened to that sunshine we saw at the weekend?

Our window replacement project has commenced and while I expected a little bit of chaos what I didn't expect was that my office (the right hand and lower picture) would become the storage area for the window guys while Steve's office (left) would remain free of debris.

To make matters worse Steve's work laptop is also hogging space on my desk when I really really need to get in there as I have stuff to do!

Feels like a FFS evening!

Hello Fresh dinner was fab and despite my moan, the windows look like they will be fab when completed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.