Stephanie's Shots

By stephanie

Another Busy Day

My alarm woke me at 5.15am, I took a shower, got ready and left my house at about 6.20am. It took me four hours to drive to The Hague (which should only take a little more than two hours if there are no traffic jams or maintenance work), where I had a job interview that lasted approximately 30 minutes.
Then I drove to Utrecht, where I had lunch and a meeting with some masterclass buddies, the last meeting to plan our weekend trip for next week. After that I went to dinner in Utrecht to avoid the traffic jams, left Utrecht at around 7.30pm and arrived home around 9pm.
Then I worked my way through all the e-mails I had received when away, talked online to another masterclasser, before going to bed at around 11.30pm. While reading I remembered I had not been taking any photos and I shot this at 23.58, just in time! :)

Looking forward to a Sinterklaas celebration with friends tonight! Now I need to get ready for another three hours of travelling to get to Groningen...


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Photoshop:
none

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.