Mrs Evil Goat

By MrsEvilgoat

Brew

Wasn't supposed to be working but as usual something cropped up. This has happened the last three times i have looked forward to spending some time just me and Tobes in the school hols. It was unavoidable today but still makes me feel fed up with the business and the constant interference with family time.

Luckily Eva's childminder was able to have Tobes as well and he had a fantastic day so probably better than spending the day with me, with my mood at the moment! I had sat up till 2am doing the invoices. So didn't feel up to coping with the rush getting everyone out of the house at 8am. The invoicing is such a mammoth task now because we have such a lot of customers that have irregular walk patterns. I need a better system!

This arvo after work I made a headstart on June's invoices and sorted a pile of paperwork and that made me feel better. Mike collected the kids and we had a couple of rounds of the cupcake game which Toby and Eva love playing.

Our new Garmin smart watches arrived so spent eve fiddling with those and getting them set up. Eva up quite a few times. Fortunately found some bolognaise in the freezer so didn't have to cook. Need more sleep!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.