Tiny Tuesday 54

Your probably wondering what Sir Francis Drake putting down a few bowls has to do with it, but this image is supposedly going to promote our theme for Tiny Tuesday this week.  Well macro maniacs, it's all about the weather!!  You all did such a wonderful job with our "Celebration" theme last week that I thought I would put you to the test once again.  I would love you to come up with a macro image that reflects the season or weather in your part of the planet.  As you can see from the image it's raining cats and dogs in the Blue Mountains and when we called in to see our good friends Marg and Jim this afternoon it was an absolute white out.  You have to trust me when I tell you they have the best view of anyone in Blackheath, but you can't tell from this image :-(  

One huge favour, I would really appreciate it if you could let your blip buddies know about the theme for this week.  It's tags will be TT54, TinyTuesday54, TinyTuesday and the theme - "Season/Weather".  I imagine I'll be seeing lots of rain drops coming through from our part of the world.  Looking forward to some great entries this week.  Hope you've all had an amazing weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.