Strange Sky

Greats clouds this morning when I was making tea.
I couldn't resist blipping them (I like skies - the wierder the better).

The wetness stayed off long anough for me to take a load of clothes to the charity shop, a load of rubbish to the tip, have lunch and cut down a load of jaggy bushes to let me start attacking the ivy wall from the other side.

Then it was off to get some washing up stuff that was on special offer in Costco.
They didn't have any heavy duty leather work gloves in though which is a shame as I have worn a couple of holes in the pair I am using in the garden (and those jaggy bushes can nearly go through stell plates!).
They did have muffins though .................

Stopped off at Bags (formally known as daughter) for a cup of tea - to go with a muffin and then took the Cygnet for his aftnoon perambulation.
I have never seen a child get so excited at seeing a train!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.