Cigs

By Cigs

Marionville Road

A sunny day... Armed with my recently purchased £1 sun glasses from Pound Stretcher Extra (not just any old Pound Stretcher - one that has even more tat than the basic one; piled high with tat and junk it was) I was off to ask leading questions and enquiry politely etc.

Imagine my surprise as I left number 40 and within 3 yards of having jumped back onto the bike, I was off again to snap this one.

At first I thought it was this one further up the street, but I went and checked and it's still there so no - a new find. (Not sure how I've missed it before, but hey... must be the super new £1 Cheapo Sunglasses, I reckon)

Anyway, duly nabbed I sped off, shades on and proceeded to see no other Cigs.

Maybe they don't have magical powers after all.....

And for those of you interested, the van featured recently hasn't moved for a couple of days.... See Extra

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.