Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Spot the escapee ...

It's my own fault ... I'm always letting the rodents,rabbits and Guinea pigs roam about,they get used to it and pixie is particularly good at making her escape at cage clean time ..we're so used to her now that we let her go free and leave the cage door open,I need to totally redecorate that room she's in anyway plus she's eaten the curtain ... Full on MASSIVE hole which she then dragged back for bedding in her cage ... I had gone off them anyway ... Zoes going to have them made shorter for her bedroom in her new flat so they won't go to waste ...
Pixie can access the drawers to the desk via the back .. She's often found asleep in the ribbon drawer but has also pee'd on my sticky back plastic ...

TWICE I've been to the gym today .. My legs are numb ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.