Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

Break in the sky!

Happy Hump Day to you all...you have now officially made it over the half way point of the working week :-) 

The sky has shown signs of promise for much of the day and continued to do so on my stroll this evening. A routine day at school, which is never a bad thing! After staff meeting, I enjoyed putting plans in place ahead of the next beach trip for my class. We are going in two weeks time, in two groups, for a whole day each. It'll be a summer treat which they more than deserve after those nasty SATs and for hard work this year generally. I contacted St Mary's Lighthouse in Whitley Bay and we will be able to climb it! We will also be playing lots of fun beach games, having a picnic lunch and then heading up to near Blyth with our fire pit...for a marshmallow style treat. :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.