photosbyjon

By photosbyjon

Day 160 of 366 - I caught the Train!

Today's image was taken late this afternoon in the Carpark where I work in Coventry. After a sudden rainstorm most of the Carpark resembled a small lake. So when the rain stopped, I managed to take a photo and catch a passing train in the reflection.

The photo was taken using the app ExposerGL on my iPhone 6.

First I used the app Snapseed to edit the image. I cropped and straightened the photo and applied the Tonal Contrast preset. I then added a little extra Saturation, ambiance and warmth. Next I used the app Mextures to add the preset called Echo, by Ana Gōmez De Leōn. After this I used The app ShockMyPic to help bring out some more contrast in the reflection. Finally I used PhotoToaster to add the Tone preset, the Vibrant FX, a medium dark vignette. I then added the Canvas texture and the Leather frame.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.