Reasons to smile...

By Lauraiea

Very well behaved rabbit!

Leo has his own bedroom, I think I've explained this before. He can roam around it and play with all his toys, jump in and out his bed and use his litter tray as he pleases all the time, as the bedroom door is closed while I'm out to keep him safe and away from cables and stuff he can't be trusted with. Only...I must have been in a rush/half asleep this morning because I left the door open! I came home tonight to find him still in his bedroom, but sitting looking out the door, then to me, then to the door...as if to say "look what you did but look how well I behaved!" I'm a proud bunny owner today! 

I did text my dad accusing him of being in my house while I was out and leaving the bedroom door open...oops! Turns out it was just me being absent minded. Though, he did leave my shed door open yesterday and I only noticed tonight- nothing to steal in there though! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.