evolybab

By evolybab

Flower Friday..........DIY

A busy day, tidying/cleaning the kitchen and finding new homes for everything....I feel as though I am playing house. The grouting to be done tomorrow and then it will need to be decorated.
Today's blip is a bee DIYing on the borage......just managed to take a few shots late afternoon before the rain came.  Thanks to Bikerbear for hosting.

I am getting behind with comments and am finding the pressure of a daily blip and commenting all a bit too much, so I will be doing less in the future. I will still be looking on a daily basis, just responding less..........thanks for your understanding, and thank you for all the lovely comments on yesterday's blip of my day in Bristol  :))

Out to dinner tonight for a joint belated birthday meal with dear friend G. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.