Scooby and the Blippers Babies!

Mr W made me get up at 5 o'clock this morning!!
5 hours later we were in Cornwall via Padstow for a vegetarian sausage roll and a heart shaped stone!
We called into My Baby Boys new job as a Used car sales manager. He loves it and having spoken to his boss there, turns out he is very good at what he does!
After a bit of a rest at the hotel WITH SEA VIEW we met Samuel Squidget for a drink before heading off to meet the lovely JazzyB and her family.
What I love about meeting Blippers is just how relaxed you feel as it feels like you already know them!! Our husbands got on so well and I think won the talking competition!!
So thank-you Lydia, Barry, Sam and Scooby for a great evening. I loved it!
I'm now stuck in Sam's local with a husband who has just ordered another Suicider and has verbal diarrhoea!!!! How ever will be get back to our hotel without falling over I shall never know!!!

My blip tonight is us mums with our Sams....and Scooby!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.