Lemony1Lemon

By Lemony1Lemon

Day 100!! - Brisbane

So this is where I live :)
No editing in the colours, the sky is just thag beautiful :)

So today is the big 100. When I started this I thought I wonder how I feel when I get to triple figures. And I am one happy chappy! I don't know whether it is the luck of the Irish or my lucky jade greenstone, but I am in such a good place (really hope it stays and continues to fit like it is right now.) But I an living with some amazing people, in a amazing city with a amazing job. Consider myself lucky!
Anyway... walk to the pool this morning, i didn't nearly roll back down the hill, but the lessons went well and some of the girls brought in cake they had made! Was pink, fluffy and delicious!! Walking back I stopped in Victoria park where there was a band in the middle playing some blues, not a fan of blues as it reminds me of the game sims but was quite relaxing, also was sat under a tree and was knocked on the head with a branch, felt like Sir Isaac Newton. Chilled afternoon before the midnight shift in the kitchen :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.