Yay for Wales!

The one game I wanted to watch today, and am I glad they scored!  Go go go Wales!

The football games came in-between my own gaming and my MOOC.  Both are going well, actually.  The Gabriel Garcia Marquez MOOC began on Monday, 30 May, but I didn't have much time to attend to it that first week, so I was technically 'behind'.  Yesterday, though, I caught up by finishing the first week and today I finished the second week as well.  It has paid to have read all the work beforehand; a lot less pressure now.  The course is actually being given in Spanish so I have to read the English transcripts everytime, but I don't mind.  Tomorrow, looks like I'll be finishing the third week, which will mean that I'll be ahead, which is exactly what I want.

Hopefully you've been enjoying your weekend!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.