?

By Xen

A view from the other side of the glass

Ye, this is a weird photo that I took last night, it's a posh restaurant which happens to be on Hunter's Square (for those of you not from Edinburgh, which I presume is most of you, this is probably one of the most complained about areas of Edinburgh; It is a popular goth gathering place, but also somewhere where many junkies choose to do their stuff).

Weird/interesting(not interesting) story behind this photo. I was meeting some people in Hunter's Sq so we could go around town, and only one person was there when I showed up, so I pulled out my camera to show him, and he grabbed it and started taking random shots of people walking past (tourists mainly). So basically we both decided to take random annoying shots (yes, we're bastard kids, get over it) and I snapped the inside of the restaurant, forgetting to turn off flash.

And that is the incredibly long explanation behind this photo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.